Posted by: Stefan Anderson | October 6, 2011

Fall Colors at Conserve School

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


One of my favorite things about living and working at Conserve School is my ability to enjoy the changes in the seasons as I stroll around the campus in my free time. Yesterday morning as I took my golden retriever Copper with me I snapped a few pictures so that others could see the wonderful fall colors we have been enjoying, even if they are slightly past peak color.

~Stefan Anderson
Head of School
Conserve School

Responses

  1. These are amazing photo’s-loved them!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

